Testimonials

Call Us On

Submit a review

Client's Reviews

10/10 Would Hire Again!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2022

10/10 Recommend. Our technician, Evan, was quick, clean, and very professional! Air Care Services was recommended to us by a friend after about a year of living in our new home. I did not relies how much dirt and dander really built up from my pets over the year. I have noticed a huge boost the the efficiently of our dryer and a noticeable improvement to my allergies this past spring. I will be hiring them again for my next service date.
The booking processes was very easy and the price was unbeatable compared to other services in the area. The technician showed up on time, was very respectful of my home, and was professional for the few hours he was there. There was no mess to clean up after and he took care of everything! It was so simple! Thank you for everything, and we will be seeing you again!

Casey

Air ducts cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2022

Excellent job. Prompt service. Clean up after job was done and great price. Heating system seems to be working more efficiently. Would highly recommend.

Chris M

Ducts and vents cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

The serviceman arrived right on time ,did his work efficiently (air ducts cleaning ), and was very neat, not leaving any dirt or dust anywhere.

Casey Johnson

Dryer vent and ducts cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Our technician was timely, communicated well, and ensured our safety by wearing a mask all the time. Also he pointed out several things about the ducts that needed attention which I really appreciated.

Tommy Lee, Salem

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2021

Chris did a great job, both with the estimate and doing the work in a very thorough and timely manner. Will definitely refer them to anyone looking for this service!

Michael Rosenberg

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2021

Technician was on time. Texted before coming. Did good job.

Sam

Ducts cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2021

Evan showed up on time and was very careful with our new floors. He was super professional, and very clear and detailed in his communication of what he was doing while he cleaned our duct work. He also showed us what was cleaned.

Paul Geblonski

Excellent job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2021

Chris did an excellent job! He was on time, was very polite and extremely efficient. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs duct cleaning. The pics provided by tech was very helpful to see how bad it was.

Natan R.

Fantastic job cleaning my vents and ducts

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

I had to clean the ducts after a kitchen remodel. They did a great job, were professional and friendly!!!

Chrissy D, Pepperell

Accurate and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

I had my air ducts cleaned this week and was very happy with the service. Evan was very professional, explained the process and gave an accurate estimate of timing. Would definitely recommend and use them again!

Sarah Rubwelt, Haverhill

Professional, polite and personable

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2021

We have used this company before covid, so we knew they were honest and responsible. My family has all been vaccinated and with summer season being on the way, we wanted to get our AC ducts cleaned. Chris showed up on time, as promised, was quick and efficient. He asked if I had a cat, and told me where he was hiding because the blowers are noisy and scared him. He was very careful not to make a mess and wore masks all the time. I highly recommend them.

Kathy Zachrey

Good job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

On time, fast, reasonable price… What more can you ask for?

Mike F, Andover

Review of services

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

Could not be more pleased with the work. Unlike other businesses, if the contractors arrive late you are never told in advance. However they called 1 hour early to let me know that the workers may arrive late due to traffic and location. The workers still arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner.

Joshua B.

Air ducts cleaning service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

Got the estimate from this company within an hour. They did worked with my schedule and offered couple different dates. Chris was professional and efficient and left my house cleaner than it was. Any questions or concerns I had was addressed immediately. Attention to details: cleaning all the vent covers and moving personal items. The process wasn’t as noisy as I thought it would be. Highly recommend and definitely use them again. Such a good feeling to support local business.

Barbara W.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

I have to say, this comnay is a pretty high-class operation. Chris showed up, got right to work, and was pleasant to have in the house. Just a nice, hard working guy, and he did a great job. No more horrible smell coming out of my vents!!!
He also took photos of the vents at he basement that are damaged and old, and made recommendations for future maintenance. Highly recommend.

Nancy F.

Efficient and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

I needed to have someone out before our home inspection, and Air Care Services was able to schedule me in with such a short turnaround. I called on a Saturday and was booked for Monday morning. Christian did the entire town home in less than 3 hours. He answered all my questions and were quick, prompt, efficient and thorough. Would highly recommend:)))

Ralph Machuben

Great job! Ducts cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

It was great to work with from beginning to end. The job took less time than we expected, and the workers were polite and very thorough. I would recommend these people to anyone that needs their ducts cleaned!

Ben Clark

Dryer duct and vents cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Arrived on time, polite and friendly, wearing the masks all the time. Did everything step by step and left no mess for us to pick up. Our vents were really dirty and I was surprised how clean they were after the work was finished.
Great experience, will certainly call them again for ductwork and dryer cleaning again!

Cheryl B.

HVAC Cleaning

Rated 4 out of 5
March 18, 2021

We had the service couple days ago. After an entire home remodel, it was much needed. Punctual, professional and cleaned up. We will definitely use again!

Greg M.

Good job

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

I called Air Care for an estimate. Their prices are reasonable and their customer service was outstanding. They scheduled my job and were prompt, professional and friendly. No hidden up sells and estimate was spot on. Definitely will be using them again next time

Suzanne L

Quick Service On Emergency Call - 24/7

We are open Monday to Saturday at 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM.